I am unhappy with the reading I received. Can I get a refund?

Purple Garden Support
Purple Garden Support

We're sorry that you weren't happy with the reading that you received. We do not give refunds on Purple Garden since we do not guarantee what the advisors say, advice that they give or circumstance outcomes or predictions. 

Purple Garden is for entertainment purposes only. With the live readings, you have the option to hang up at any time. If you feel an advisor isn't connecting to your situation, feel free to hang up and try one of our other talented advisors.
If there are technical issues or quality issues with your order, please do contact support and let us know. 

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request


1 comment

  • Comment author

    My tarot reader charged me twice and was only saying positive words to keep the reading going absolutely nothing useful or true!😑


Please sign in to leave a comment.