I am unhappy with the reading I received. Can I get a refund?

Noa Runes
Noa Runes

We're sorry that you weren't happy with the reading that you received. Our policy at Purple Garden is not to provide refunds since we do not guarantee what the advisors say, the advice that they give, or the circumstances, outcomes, or predictions of the reading. 

 
Purple Garden is for entertainment purposes only. With the live readings, you have the option to hang up at any time. If you feel an advisor isn't connecting to your situation or you're just not enjoying your session. You can disconnect and try one of our other talented advisors. We have many unique advisors who have different gifts and skills, use different tools, and may resonate better with you.
 
 
If there are technical issues or quality issues with your order, please do contact support and let us know. 

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

3 comments

  • Comment author
    emdud1007

    My tarot reader charged me twice and was only saying positive words to keep the reading going absolutely nothing useful or true!😑

    4
  • Comment author
    Lindsey Plymale

    I got disconnected and never got to have a reading

    0
  • Comment author
    eskibinski

    I paid for a reading and never got one. It took five minutes for this reader to actually even type anything which is nothing.

    0

Please sign in to leave a comment.